John McCain Will Cure Our Mental Illness!

Now that I realize that the 10% increase in groceries in my area is not a cause for alarm, and making less money than I did last year is nothing to worry about, and utility shut off notices shouldn’t upset any American, I’m going to vote for John McCain.

It’s good to know that there is a leader in America who is willing to tell us that “recession” and “inflation” are just  fancy names for “mental illness.” Too bad I can’t afford the necessary medical treatments to be cured…

Leave a Reply

